Matsart Auctioneers & Appraisers

Jerusalem Offices and Gallery
21 King David St.
Jerusalem 94101
tel +972-2-6251049

office@matsart.net
























Lucien Krief
Owner, CEO
lucien@matsart.net

Stella Costa
Senior Director
stella@matsart.net

Oren Migdal
Curator
oren@matsart.net

Reizy Goodwin
Logistics Manager
reizy@matsart.net

Alice Martinov Levin
Auction Administrator
alice@matsart.net

Yehudit Ratzabi
Auction Administrator
yehudit@matsart.net

Masha Zakharova
Client services
office@matsart.net