Matsart Auctioneers & Appraisers

Jerusalem Offices and Gallery
21 King David St.
Jerusalem 94101
tel +972-2-6251049

Tel Aviv Gallery
15 Frishman St.
Tel Aviv 63578
tel +972-3-6810001

fax +972-2-6257779
office@matsart.net


United States Office
Julianne Steindler, Expert
444 W. 55th St. (between 9th & 10th Ave.)
New York, NY 10019
tel. 1-347-705-9820
julianne@matsart.net





















Lucien Krief
Expert Ecole de Paris
lucien@matsart.net

Oren Migdal
Expert Israeli Art
oren@matsart.net

Alice Martinov-Levin
Auction Administrator
alice@matsart.net

Reizy Goodwin
Logistics and Shipping
reizy@matsart.net

Bid Department
bids@matsart.net

Stella Costa
Client Accounts
stella@matsart.net

Yehudit Ratzabi
Client services
yehudit@matsart.net